Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
15SEP19 ToV / Fear  Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 pm
Boss:  120.00
Attendance:  40.00
  (0 - 0)
Kael  Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Boss:  43.00
Attendance:  39.00
  (0 - 0)
Wednesday Cleanup  Wed Sep 11, 2019 7:30 pm
Bonus:  19.00
  (0 - 0)
Nev/Vulak/Keeper  Tue Sep 10, 2019 7:30 pm
Boss:  50.00
Attendance:  38.00
  (0 - 0)
ToV 08SEP19  Sun Sep 08, 2019 5:00 pm
Boss:  140.00
Attendance:  37.00
  (0 - 0)
kael / sont / kal / zlan 05SEP19  Thu Sep 05, 2019 4:30 pm
Boss:  70.00
Attendance:  34.00
  (0 - 0)
Wednesday Cleanup  Wed Sep 04, 2019 7:00 pm
Attendance:  60.00
  (0 - 0)
03SEP19 vulak / nev / keeper  Tue Sep 03, 2019 7:30 pm
Boss:  60.00
Attendance:  31.00
  (0 - 0)
01SEP19 ToV  Sun Sep 01, 2019 4:00 pm
Boss:  180.00
Attendance:  37.00
  (0 - 0)
29AUG19 kael / EW / zlandicar  Thu Aug 29, 2019 4:30 pm
Boss:  130.00
Attendance:  37.00
  (0 - 0)
Velious Launch  Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:00 pm
Attendance:  40.00
  (0 - 0)
Velious Test  Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:30 pm
Boss:  30.00
Attendance:  25.00
  (0 - 0)
KUNARK GOODBYE PVP NIGHT  Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 pm
Boss:  30.00
Attendance:  28.00
  (0 - 0)
TRAK / VP  Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:30 pm
Boss:  70.00
Attendance:  23.00
  (0 - 0)
FAREWELL SKY PARTY  Tue Aug 20, 2019 7:30 pm
Boss:  40.00
Attendance:  25.00
  (0 - 0)
sev/tal/fear 18AUG19  Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 pm
Boss:  60.00
Attendance:  25.00
  (0 - 0)
TRAK / VP  Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:30 pm
Boss:  70.00
Attendance:  28.00
  (0 - 0)
SKY / HATE 13AUG19  Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:30 pm
Boss:  50.00
Attendance:  25.00
  (0 - 0)
dragons and vs 11AUG19  Sun Aug 11, 2019 1:30 pm
Boss:  50.00
Attendance:  19.00
  (0 - 0)
TRAK / VP  Thu Aug 08, 2019 7:30 pm
Boss:  70.00
Attendance:  28.00
  (0 - 0)

62 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em