Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Kael/ST  Thu Oct 10, 2019 7:30 pm
Boss:  100.00
Attendance:  31.00
  (0 - 0)
ToV N  Tue Oct 08, 2019 7:30 pm
Boss:  130.00
Attendance:  34.00
  (0 - 0)
ya/ew/kland/dain/st 06oct19  Sun Oct 06, 2019 2:00 pm
Boss:  100.00
Attendance:  37.00
  (0 - 0)
ToV N  Thu Oct 03, 2019 7:30 pm
Boss:  130.00
Attendance:  34.00
  (0 - 0)
Kael/ST  Tue Oct 01, 2019 7:30 pm
Boss:  110.00
Attendance:  31.00
  (0 - 0)
Monday stuff  Mon Sep 30, 2019 7:30 pm     (0 - 0)
29SEP19 ToV  Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:00 pm
Boss:  130.00
Attendance:  40.00
  (0 - 0)
Kael/Kland/Sont/Zland/ST  Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:30 pm
Boss:  160.00
Attendance:  37.00
  (0 - 0)
ToV N  Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:30 pm
Boss:  140.00
Attendance:  37.00
  (0 - 0)
22Sep19 tunare/yeli/fear/dain/velks  Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 pm
Boss:  80.00
Attendance:  35.00
  (0 - 0)
Kael  Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:30 pm
Boss:  80.00
Attendance:  31.00
  (0 - 0)
Nev/Vulak/Keeper  Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:30 pm
Boss:  40.00
Attendance:  31.00
  (0 - 0)
15SEP19 ToV / Fear  Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 pm
Boss:  120.00
Attendance:  40.00
  (0 - 0)
Kael  Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Boss:  43.00
Attendance:  39.00
  (0 - 0)
Wednesday Cleanup  Wed Sep 11, 2019 7:30 pm
Bonus:  19.00
  (0 - 0)
Nev/Vulak/Keeper  Tue Sep 10, 2019 7:30 pm
Boss:  50.00
Attendance:  38.00
  (0 - 0)
ToV 08SEP19  Sun Sep 08, 2019 5:00 pm
Boss:  140.00
Attendance:  37.00
  (0 - 0)
kael / sont / kal / zlan 05SEP19  Thu Sep 05, 2019 4:30 pm
Boss:  70.00
Attendance:  34.00
  (0 - 0)
Wednesday Cleanup  Wed Sep 04, 2019 7:00 pm
Attendance:  60.00
  (0 - 0)
03SEP19 vulak / nev / keeper  Tue Sep 03, 2019 7:30 pm
Boss:  60.00
Attendance:  31.00
  (0 - 0)

74 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em